Faiths4Change

Project Category: Registered charity

Supported by

  • Our Story

    Faiths4Change are a partnership working for sustainable, just and connected communities. Our projects enable people to learn and work together to transform lives and spaces, supported by partners from all sectors. Our work is practical, empowering and developed with those who will benefit; our projects connect social justice, local economy and the health and wellbeing of people and planet.

    We’re about to embark on an exciting new project with One Ark. Guerrilla Gardening will be taking over Knowsley and coming to a space near you. Register online at www.one-ark.co.uk to find out more and get involved in this fantastic opportunity to grow fresh fruit and veg for you, your family and community – totally for free!

    Meet the team…

    Annie Merry – Chief Associate Project Manager – annie@faiths4change.org.uk – 0151 705 2162

    Calvin Stockton – Gardening – calvin@faiths4change.org.uk

    Kat Casserley – Community Food Worker – kat@faiths4change.org.uk

    Liz Atherton – Crafty Textiles – liz@faiths4change.org.uk – @Liz_F4C

    Paulette Lappin – Engagement – pauletter@faiths4change.org.uk

    Marjorie Griffin – Administrator – marjorie@faiths4change.org.uk

    Lilli Merry – Assistant Bookkeeper – lilli@faiths4change.org.uk

    Get in touch – we’re always pleased to hear from you

  • Map

    No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

  • Social Feeds

    Owner verified listing